Long Time, No See :D

Hello Fellow Crazy Lovers of Jesus,

I realize that it has been quite some time since my last update because A LOT has happened! First off, I drove across the United States from southern California, through New Mexico (spent the night in Albuquerque) and Arizona, spent a day in a half in Oklahoma in a small county called Beggs (my Grandma lives there), continued through Arkansas and arrived in Memphis, Tennessee for a family reunion on my mother’s side of the family! It was an epic drive there and back, and it took about a week to do. By the Lord’s grace and mercy, I got to drive over 15 hours of it! Hopefully, I can upload some pictures later 😀

In addition to that, I spent a week in West Covina with my Mom and Dad, and experienced much spiritual edification from them; it really was quite marvelous! I got back to Berkeley yesterday, and I’m looking forward to resuming where I left off: enjoying Christ and sharing Christ with you all! I have much more to say, but it’s time for lunch!

Grace be with you from Christians on Campus at UC Berkeley! :D

About A Crazy Lover of Jesus

I am a lover of Christ Jesus my Lord, and I desire to speak one with Him in every matter that is pleasing in His sight. May He gain the first place in my being in all matters and things for the sake of His corporate expression, the Body of Christ!

Posted on July 31, 2012, in Daily Enjoyments and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

